In our special webinar, we’ll present a systematic methodology for turbomachinery optimization studies combining turbomachinery control knowledge, specialized engineering tools, and collaborative processes.

We’ll show how our multi-step methodology has led to successful results in multiple installations, walk through a case study on ethylene plant optimization and control solutions for turboexpanders in NGL and ethylene plants, and conclude with a demo of turbomachinery and process analysis conducted with Seeq Data Analytics software.

CCC-LP-Icon-Date

Dates

Session A: 5.19.2020
Session B: 5.21.2020

CCC-LP-Icon-Time

Time

Session A: 9 AM US (GMT-5)
4 PM Milan (CEST)
10 PM Singapore (GMT+8)
6 PM Dubai (GMT+4)

Session B:
1 AM US (GMT-5)
8 AM Milan (CEST)
2 PM Singapore (GMT+8)
10 AM Dubai (GMT+4)

CCC-LP-Icon-Who

Who

Presenter: Stefano Belloni, PhD, MBA
 Moderators: Richard Hall, P.E. & Shady Tawfik, EMBA

Exclusive webinar content to look forward to: 

  • - Inside look at our proven six-step optimization study methodology
  • - Case study on Ethylene plant optimization
  • - Demo on SEEQ Data Analytics for turbomachinery
  • - Q/A and discussion time